Kontakt

Uwe Kopper
Uwe Kopper
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel. + 49 (0) 511 372 90 11
u.kopper@mattheis.com
Michael Hemmerde
Michael Hemmerde
Process & Financial Management
Tel. + 49 (0) 511 372 90 20
m.hemmerde@mattheis.com
Britta Otto
Britta Otto
Office Management
Tel. + 49 (0) 511 372 90 22
b.otto@mattheis.com
Dorothee Groetzner
Dorothee Groetzner
Kundenbetreuung
Tel. + 49 (0) 511 372 90 13
d.groetzner@mattheis.com
Stefan Laue
Stefan Laue
Projektmanagement
Tel. + 49 (0) 511 372 90 10
s.laue@mattheis.com
Rolf Knoblich
Projektmanagement
Tel. + 49 (0) 511 372 90 19
r.knoblich@mattheis.com
Olaf Bereiter
Olaf Bereiter
Werkstattleiter
Tel. + 49 (0) 511 372 90 15
o.bereiter@mattheis.com
Marcel Rödiger
Marcel Rödiger
Process & Financial Management
Tel. + 49 (0) 511 372 90 18
m.roediger@mattheis.com
Olaf Heins
Olaf Heins
Konstruktion
Tel. + 49 (0) 511 372 90 17
o.heins@mattheis.com
Salome Kirchner
Salome Kirchner
Konstruktion
Tel. + 49 (0) 511 372 90 14
s.kirchner@mattheis.com
Alexander Frese
Alexander Frese
Konstruktion
Tel. + 49 (0) 511 372 90 12
a.frese@mattheis.com